Follow

How long can I continue to access my app after my event ends?

You can continue to view and use your event app for at least one year after your event starts but all event apps are closed for editing in the Content Manager 30 days after your event ends. If you need to edit it after that point, just contact support to have the Content Manager unlocked. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk