Follow

Can I delete modules I am not using?

When building your event app, you might run into the situation that you created a module that you then decide not to use and display to your attendees. Whereas you can hide the module (read more here) you can currently not delete it.

Deleting a module can cause functionality issues on the app. If you wish to delete a module, reach out to our Support team so we can confirm deleting certain modules won't have an affect. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk